Contact Us

Contact Wish Upon a Star Travel Agent

New Customer??

To contact us, please call the office at 618-344-NEMO (6366) or one of the agents below.

You can also reach us quickly through email at info@wishuponastarwithus.com or fill out the contact form.

If you call the office, we will learn about your family and match you up with an agent that best meets your needs. Let us help you get the most value for your vacation dollar, and personalize your vacation to create priceless memories that last a lifetime.

Oh the Places We Go!!

Contact Form

Name

Email

Phone

Select Your Agent

Where do you want to go?

Walt Disney WorldDisneylandDisney Cruise LineAdventures by DisneyAulaniOther Disney Vacation

How Many are Traveling?

Comments

Our Expert Vacation Planners:

Debi Mitchell (Owner)

Debi@wishuponastarwithdeb.com

618-344-NEMO (6366)

Illinois

Heather Webb

Heather@wishuponastarwithus.com

936-230-1205

Texas

Sarah Anhalt

SarahAnhalt@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-717-3813

Illinois

Kristy Lullo

Kristy@wishuponastarwithus.com

708-906-9989

Illinois

Carrie Badger

Carrie@wishuponastarwithus.com

409-781-2072

Texas

Nick Pasolini

Nick@wishuponastarwithus.com

774-454-2886

Massachusetts

Tarrah Beeler

Tarrah@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-407-2765

Illinois

Amanda Pearcy

Amanda@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-485-9037

Missouri

Crystal Boston

Crystal@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-953-0535

Florida

Amanda Jo Pilkington

AmandaJo@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-276-8047

Illinois

Jeanna Covert

Jeanna@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-689-4401

Georgia

Andrea Crayton

Andrea@wishuponastarwithus.com

(207) 616-3243

Maine

Scott and Becky Donahue

ScottandBecky@wishuponastarwithus.com

309-643-0484

Illinois

Sally Portera

Sally@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-691-4897

Illinois

Heather Gallagher

Heather@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-680-1983

Missouri

Gina & Jared Powers

ThePowers@wishuponastarwithus.com

859-468-0143

Kentucky

Colette Gill

Colette@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-219-2681

Missouri

Jake & Casey Prosise

TheProsises@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-367-4128

Illinois

Anthony Engstrom

Anthony@wishuponastarwithus.com

201-546-7760

New Jersey

Brittany Savage

brittanysavage@wishuponastarwithus.com

731-616-3211

Tennessee

Patti Finch

Patti@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-979-0749

Illinois

Maura Scherrer

Maura@wishuponastarwithus.com

331-452-2582

Illinois

Sherri Franklin

Sherri@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-972-9142

Illinois

Cheryl Sheldon

Cheryl@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-766-0218

Missouri

Marti Gurley

Marti@wishuponastarwithus.com

314-369-5200

Missouri

Emily Shelton

Emily@wishuponastarwithus.com

919-810-8153

North Carolina

Jennifer Hart

Jennifer@wishuponastarwithus.com

270-293-1975

Arkansas

Missy Tillman

Missy@wishuponastarwithmissy.com

618-920-8671

Illinois

Kimber Preece

kimber@wishuponastarwithus.com

720-663-8785

Colorado

Gundi Talbert

Gundi@wishuponastarwithus.com

713-367-4350

Texas

Jenny Horne

Jenny@wishuponastarwithus.com

704-254-6924

North Carolina

Sara Toerner

Sara@wishuponastarwithus.com

813-671-1199

Florida

Kim Inman

Kim@wishuponastarwithus.com

636-336-6769

Missouri

Bri Totsch

Bri@wishuponastarwithus.com

571-309-2006

Illinois

Josh Mitchell

Josh@wishuponastarwithus.com

618-789-0050

Illinois

Lisa Turner

Lisa@wishuponastarwithus.com

214-529-9455

Texas

Sandy Karpie

Sandy@wishuponastarwithus.com

716-672-9996

New York

Lauren Virgil

Lauren@wishuponastarwithus.com

630-715-9361

Illinois

Lynnette Katz

Lynnette@wishuponastarwithus.com

818-235-6314

California

Ben Williams

Ben@wishuponastarwithus.com

256-740-9623

Alabama

John Lindley

John@wishuponastarwithus.com

916-897-4530

California

Codie Stein Witmer

Codie@wishuponastarwithus.com

225-313-9081

Louisiana

Lindsey Lindsey

Lindsey@wishuponastarwithus.com

872-215-2293

Illinois

Jeremy Yokley

Jeremy@wishuponastarwithus.com

217-553-7325

Illinois

Carrielyn Louie

Carrielyn@wishuponastarwithus.com

206-659-1610

Washington

Amanda Davey

amandaleigh@wishuponastarwithus.com

832-541-7895

Texas

Rachelle Greeson

rachelle@wishuponastarwithus.com

678-283-8658

Georgia